Oculatus (55)

Blukerbeh (43)

Top posting users this week

Half-Life 2 RP server

Something that has been bothering me.

Go down

Something that has been bothering me.

Post by Oculatus on Sun Mar 16, 2014 11:23 pm

Now I'm new to CCA but I have found a couple things that have concerned me. This is the amount of citizens that are in D6. Now I get that people will feel adventurous and go into D6 by mistake, but come on. Not everyone has to be in D6, it should be a scary place that is taboo to even speak of. It shouldn't have a bigger population then the regular plaza.

Another thing that has also concerned and it is the sewer patrols. Now I understand that you have to have permission from a higher ranking CCA but when its a miscount and all the High ranking CCA are offline then it should be up to the discretion of the highest 03+. Plus when the all the high ranking server members flag up on there rebels and the CCA are left to patrol an empty plaza it seems kind of pointless. Also when people complain about lolwebuls this is pretty much why the CCA make so many lowebuls, so they can rp with people... and isn't that the point?

Final note: The CCA should be intimidating. Earth is practically a huge police state and should be treated as such so order can stable.
Oculatus

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Something that has been bothering me.

Post by General Bravo on Sun Mar 16, 2014 11:29 pm

This tends to happen when there are <10 people on anyway. When things get any higher, there's usually someone in the plaza. I don't think it's new people going in so much as people who are there staying there and not RPing on plaza characters.

And we all know the CCA need to be more intimidating, to the citizenry and to each other. I may need to convene an IC meeting of as many units as possible to rectify that.

Civil Protection: